Works will be carried out on Katni Bina third railway line at Jabalpur MP train split will start from diversion


Mid-Western Railway News: West Central Railway has announced to carry out pre-no and no interlocking works at Narayavali Railway Station to connect the third railway line in Katni Bina railway section of Jabalpur Division. For this reason, the railways canceled three trains. At the same time, it was decided to run 11 trains with diversion. These trains will only be diverted after they leave the departure station. This diversion was taken from September 23 to 25. While two trains will be canceled from September 24 to 26 and one train from September 23 to 26. Apart from this news, to avoid any inconvenience, passengers can start the journey knowing the exact status of the trains from the NTES railway information service or the railways authorized hotline number 139.

These trains are canceled

11271/11272 Train number Itarsi-Bhopal-Itarsi-Vidyanchal Express will remain canceled from its originating station in both directions from September 24 to 26.

22161 Bhopal-Damoh Rajyarani Express will remain canceled from September 23-26 and train No. 22162 Damoh Bhopal Rajyarani Express will remain canceled from the departure station from September 24-27.

The route of these trains has been changed

11703/11704 trains On September 25, the train departing from the departure station will be 11703 Rewa-Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Express will run on a diversion route. Which will pass through Katni-Jabalpur-Itarsi-Bhopal-Sant Hirdaram Nagar. Likewise, on September 23, 11704 Dr. Ambedkar Nagar – Rewa Express will depart from this diversion.

Train 19490/19489 The 19490 Gorakhpur-Ahmedabad Express train departing from its home station on September 23, 24 and 25 will also run with diversion. Which will pass through Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi, Bhopal, Sant Hirdaram Nagar. On the same date, return train 19489 Ahmedabad-Gorakhpur Express will also run with diversion.

Train 22911/22912 – On September 24, these trains will be diverted from the Indore Howrah Express train departure station. These trains will be taken on both sides from Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni.

15560 Rail – Ahmedabad Darbhanga Express, the train departing from its departure station on September 23, 2022, will also depart from the diversion. This train will go to its destination via Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal, Itarsi, Jabalpur and Katni.

11465 Train Somnath Jabalpur Express will also run on the amended route from its original station on September 24. This train will pass through Bhopal-Itarsi.

11466 Train On September 26, the Jabalpur Somnath Express train will only run as a diversion from the departure station. Which will pass through Itarsi, Bhopal and Sant Hirdaram Nagar.

02186/02185 Train On September 24, the Rewa Rani-Kamalapati Express will depart from its departure station via a special diversion. Which will pass through Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi.

read also

Indian Railway : Toll Free Number Update to Mobile App, Indian Railways follow this easy way for help or complaint

Indian Railway: Railways increases additional coaches in 16 trains, tickets will be confirmed by waiting list


About Author

Comments are closed.